For The Love Of Packaging: RAZO RA-43

October 19, 2010


I had this shift knob on my old car and when that went I tucked this little bad boy away for storage. I love packaging, I’m one of those people that collects boxes and when I put something away it has to have an appropriate box. You can imagine how ecstatic I am when I buy something that comes in a box, particularly Apple products.

The packaging on this RAZO is just lovely.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

You have to open it up in an intricate way and when open, it looks like a little person, an evil one.

Photobucket

Photobucket

The shift knob is tucked in it’s velveted bed.

Photobucket

And as well as all that, the shift knob is great. Mounts to any size or thread shifter, nice size and feels good.

Leave a Reply

