October 7, 2010


Photobucket

In anticipation for Gran Turismo 5 I’ve been playing loads of Gran Turismo, the original, so I can then be blown away when it comes out.

Photobucket

Scrolling through the little booklet I remembered of the little driving strategy section that was in there. It’s basically where I began learning about driving and the more technical side of cars at the age of 9.

I thought I would post the whole thing up as it’s quite funny how such an old and unaccurate (by todays standards) game speaks about car control, still interesting though. Alot of it reminds me of Tsuchiya’s Drift Bible.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Leave a Reply

