Bingo!

January 9, 2010


Bingo Sports recently got their hands on what I would consider the most amazing car to own. Words cannot describe how awesome it must be to able to walk into your own garage and see this, and then take it for a spin.

Photobucket

I think the LM aero-kit is a nice touch, it’s history makes it look even better. Although I would have kept the flip-up headlights.

Photobucket

There are a lot of pictures and I’m posting them all…

Photobucket

Photobucket

I’m glad the rear light fascia has been left stock, the LM version doesn’t look quite as good.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Such an amazing interior I can almost smell it.

Photobucket

Photobucket

There seem to be a few rims available from the F40, between a few Enkeis and BBS’ there is quite a choice for such a rare car with a one lug system.

I’m going to keep dreaming…

One Response to “Bingo!”

  1. bingo said

    My tongue is hanging out… I need that car lol

Leave a Reply

