CLUB – Craft-A

September 11, 2009


I came across this blog for Craft-A and after I saw those front splitters I immediately fell in love. I secretly love Hondas, maybe it’s because they are the best NA machines or maybe because my family has been heavily involved with Honda (my grandfather even met Soichiro Honda).

They have a shop which sells and makes a few parts, here www.craft-a.com.

The aggressive front end simply does it for me, and the fact that they’re both track and street used is cool. Those splitters must take a beating over speed bumps, if they have any other there.

Leave a Reply

